Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenn Merema

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenn Merema

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Bacon

Steven Bacon

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Mercedez for the last 10 years. She is very professional and always helps me with my insurance needs. I recommend her at Jenn Merema State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of Jason Sandoval

Jason Sandoval

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for years and have had nothing but great help when I needed help. Kayla has always been very helpful answering all my questions when asked. I would like to thank her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Erik Wistedt

Erik Wistedt

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service...Kayla made it easy and simple. Will recommend this office to others. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Marita Mesa

Marita Mesa

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Traman

Elizabeth Traman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedez Roberts is the bomb!!! Friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable and just great vibes!!!"
Profile photo of C L

C L

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedez is so helpful with insurance needs! She is always bubbly and smiley, and she is helpful and knowledgeable on getting you insurance that works best for you."
Profile photo of Kitana Luten

Kitana Luten

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ana Perez

Ana Perez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doing business with Mercedez Roberts has always been a great experience, She's very patient with me and has great customer service."
Profile photo of Shawn

Shawn

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Freeman

Jeremy Freeman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke with, Kayla, at the office was very helpful and took care of my needs very quickly and efficiently. Very happy."
Profile photo of Wendi Weber

Wendi Weber

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie LaBelle

Katie LaBelle

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla made our transition to State Farm a breeze! She answered my millions of questions and made me feel confident in their business! We also got an added policy we needed and are still saving money overall! Thanks Kayla!"
Profile photo of Karelitta Nash

Karelitta Nash

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working w/Kayla make my insurance experience so stress free. She makes sure I'm properly covered. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you are considering switching."
Profile photo of William Slonneger

William Slonneger

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn and her team are fantastic! Mercedes assisted with moving my accounts from Alabama to Iowa and helped to lower my auto deductible in the process. Very professional group and it shows that they enjoy what they do."
Profile photo of Krystal Soots

Krystal Soots

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla helped me with any questions I had and was very nice and patient with me going to state farm as my auto home and life insurance"
Profile photo of S G

S G

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedez Roberts and the other agent are amazing working they work with you and make fun and don't make you fill uncomfortable."
Profile photo of Angel Goodwin

Angel Goodwin

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was amazing and the staff is great!!!!!!! Jenn, Brad, Kayla and Mercedes thank you for everything. Best insurance I have had!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lorielle Dennison

Lorielle Dennison

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kayla D has always been such a breeze and so convenient for me. Happy to have her close by for all insurance questions and needs!"
Profile photo of carol masias

carol masias

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I hear you have KAYLA working at your office she's a good hard worker she always looking out for me new updates and discounts ❤❤"
Profile photo of Michelle Schultz

Michelle Schultz

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is so knowledgeable, helpful and wonderful to work with. She goes above and beyond for us whenever we reach out to her and have questions for her. We look forward to continuing to work with Kayla for the years to come."
Profile photo of Ashley stewart

Ashley stewart

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful from the start. She explained everything to me so I understood and just really overall awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Antonio Ortega

Antonio Ortega

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Jenn because for the past 11 years I have worked with Kayla. She is always so helpful with EVERYTHING! I trust Jenn's judgment and professionalism with someone like Kayla working for her."
Profile photo of Terry Lou

Terry Lou

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is very upbeat and very helpful. She has helped us for many years."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gibson

Stephanie Gibson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when getting quotes, from Kayla DeJaegher!!"