Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Carr

Tyler Carr

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Carr
"Kayla was very nice and easy to talk to!! She was able to answer any and all the questions I had, which made the process very simple and easy."
Profile photo of Joshua

Joshua

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua
"This place gave great quotes and great customer service, Mercedez and Jenn both gave useful information for anything that I asked. Answered all my questions and concerns with amazing answers had great conversations with both of the two. Would highly recommend going to these too for a quote on insurance !"
Profile photo of Karelitta Nash

Karelitta Nash

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karelitta Nash
"Kayla D made my experience stress free. She made sure I was properly covered. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you are considering working with a new company"
Profile photo of Егор Нечаев

Егор Нечаев

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Егор Нечаев
"I recently took out insurance for my car and apartment, Mersedez was very polite to me and offered the best price. Since I don't know English well, Mersedez was patient and explained things in an accessible and understandable way. I recommend."
Profile photo of Tina Thompson

Tina Thompson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Thompson
"Kayla went above and beyond to help me get my home insured. She came in and worked for me on her day off!!!! I appreciate that so much"
Profile photo of deanna berry

deanna berry

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deanna berry
"Very nice, kind and works fast"
Profile photo of Linda Floming

Linda Floming

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Floming
"Mercedes was wonderful explaining my new policy. I will enjoy talking to her with her experience and pleasant attitude. Thank you for making my day!"
Profile photo of Tanner Jordan

Tanner Jordan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Jordan
"Jenn Merema was so helpful and clear with setting up my home/auto! She made the whole process stress free and easy. Thanks so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Fonda

Fonda

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fonda
"Mercedez helped me today to get renter insurance on the first phone call & I am looking into life insurance with her help - so grateful for speedy caring service"
Profile photo of apjam33

apjam33

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by apjam33
"Kayla Dejaegher was very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jamaica “JaiJai” Brooks

Jamaica “JaiJai” Brooks

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaica “JaiJai” Brooks
"Super nice guy. Got it done for me fast and easy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of chris hawker

chris hawker

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris hawker
"Mercedez was very helpful today they are all so very friendly and helpful whenever I call or stop in"
Profile photo of George Wilhite

George Wilhite

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Wilhite
"Brad helped a lot, would highly recommend, Brad was quick and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Her2OTM Members

Her2OTM Members

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Her2OTM Members
"Brad and Mercedes are always wonderful to work with, professional, and knowledgeable. Best insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"I had the pleasure of working with Brad today. I was very pleased with his professionalism and dedication to getting me the best car insurance policy for my money. Jenn Merema State Farm insurance agency has always been there for me"
Profile photo of Reece angel

Reece angel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reece angel
"Very fast understanding and convenient"
Profile photo of Suzi Thek

Suzi Thek

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzi Thek
"Kayla helped me secure homeowner and 2 vehicles insurance today and was professional and patient and kind. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Kim Simms

Kim Simms

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Simms
"Kayla was very nice, informative and efficient. We are happy with the rates and coverage we are getting."
Profile photo of russ allen

russ allen

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russ allen
"Mercedez is very knowledgeable ,very helpful. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cord Lawrence

Cord Lawrence

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cord Lawrence
"Mercedes was very helpful and made transferring a policy super easy!"
Profile photo of mario abram

mario abram

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mario abram
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I always had great service. Mercedes is very nice, kind and awesome.."
Profile photo of Nicole Borden

Nicole Borden

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Borden
"Jenn, Mercedez, Brad and Kayla are wonderful to work with! They respond quick and take good care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alana Miller

Alana Miller

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Miller
"We needed to add a new vehicle to our policy. Brad was very prompt and helpful with getting this taken care of for us."
Profile photo of Angel Knox

Angel Knox

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Knox
"I had the pleasure of working with Mercedez on getting some quotes done. She was kind, considerate and passionate. She worked hard on getting my quotes done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Mercedez if you are looking for a great quote or hard worker to help with your needs."
Profile photo of zak knox

zak knox

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zak knox
"Had the honor of meeting Jenn after working with Mercedez. Both are wonderful people and great to work with! I recommend them 100%."