Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenn Merema

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenn Merema

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth M

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very informative and very pleasant. She explained everything in detail. She followed up with questions and made sure all my questions were answered."

Colton Jones

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance was very helpful and kind when I talked to them and Kayla was the one I was taking to and she helped me get my auto insurance all squared away and gave me good recommendations as a young driver Thank you"

Brian Wilson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"i had a very good and productive conversation with the agent. im very happ with what i heard from her."

j k

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, friendly and responsive. Mercedez answered all my questions and gave me some advice as well. Good experience."

Gary Shafer

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla , helped me a lot with my life insurance needs today. Will look forward to being a long standing client of State Farm."

Donald Donelson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful service. My questions and needs were met."

Joyce Walker

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was amazing to work with. I initially called regarding my homeowners insurance and she took the time to also review our vehicle coverages. I ended up saving money on both. Great job Kayla! ☺️👍🏼"

Fernando Rohwer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn and her staff are great to work with. I’ve had State Farm Insurance for over 20 years. When it comes to customer service Mercedez is the best ,very helpful ,pleasant and knowledgeable."

Josh McCarthy

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Answered all my questions. Very pleased with the service"

Kim mcclendon

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful with my needs."

Colette Ewert

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I needed to have some documents notarized and Mercedes was gracious enough to take time to help us. She was very pleasant to work with."

Sallie H

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Jenn Merema as an agent for many years now and today had to add a new driver to our insurance plan. Dealing with Mercedez was a great example of customer service, pleasant and got me the information I asked for very quickly."

NoCo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s has been amazing help ever since she has been there. Can’t recommend her enough."

De Witt Pollard

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am well pleased with the professional performance of Mercedez Roberts. She spoke with conviction and that is huge for a new customer. One of the best moves I made for a peace of mind."

Brian Hare

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people. Mercedes helped set me up with car insurance and a life insurance policy on top of that and still got it with in my price range! Highly recommend for anybody looking to save and still get great service."

Jimmy Jones

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Setting up a insurance policy for a child is always scary. Kayla made it easy and quick. When she says she will return a call at a scheduled time that works for you she is very prompt. Has my business for all our insurance needs."

Italy Mayzes

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing done with in 15 min thank you State Farm Mercedes was so nice and she took great care of us"

Ed Her Many Horses

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to help with everything I needed. Thank you to Mercedez!"

Kerry Hennelly

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes was a pleasure to do business with! She was very knowledgeable on our questions."

Marci Garcia

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mercedes at state farm was very nice she was very helpful and pati..with me."

Ann Peterson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedez Robert's was very professional and very helpful. A true asset to your company. Well done."

Michelle Jackson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was so helpful when it came time to decide the coverages that were perfect for needs & financial abilities. He took the extra time to explain & make me comfortable in moving forward, His knowledge of insurance was amazing! The entire staff was so kind & energetic. I would recommend this agency to everybody, they will find coverages to fit your family."

ITerrance Pollion

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes is a excellent person had a good company while paying my bill good worker thanks for your help and support"

Steven Bacon

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Mercedez for the last 10 years. She is very professional and always helps me with my insurance needs. I recommend her at Jenn Merema State Farm office!!"

Jason Sandoval

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for years and have had nothing but great help when I needed help. Kayla has always been very helpful answering all my questions when asked. I would like to thank her and State Farm."